EXO-CBX Discography (Album from Debut Until Now)

Album EXO-CBX dari Debut

EXO-CBX (엑소-첸백시) is EXO’s sub-unit, is a South Korea boy group formed by SM Entertainment which debuted on October 31st, 2016. EXO-CBX consist of 3 members, which are: Chen, Baekhyun, and Xiumin. EXO-CBX usually launch their album in Korean language and Japanese language.

EXO-CBX discography
(album from debut until now):

Korean AlbumJapanese Album
Hey Mama! (mini album)Girls (mini album)
Blooming Days (mini album)
Magic (studio album)

Details in EXO-CBX’s album:

EXO-CBX’s Korean Album

Hey Mama (mini album) (release: October 31st, 2016)
✦ The One (Special Clip)
✦ Hey Mama! (MV)
✦ Rhythm After Summer
✦ Juliet
✦ Cherish

Blooming Days (mini album) (release: April 10th, 2018)
✦ Monday Blues
✦ Blooming Day (花요일) (MV)
✦ Sweet Dreams! (내일 만나)
✦ Thursday
✦ Vroom Vroom
✦ Playdate
✦ Lazy” (휴일)

Magic (studio album) (release: May 9th, 2018)
✦ Ka-CHING! -Korean version-
✦ Horololo (MV)
✦ Girl Problems
✦ Shake (solo Xiumin)
✦ Off the Wall
✦ Ringa Ringa Ring (solo Baekhyun)
✦ Gentleman
✦ Watch Out (solo Chen)
✦ Cry
✦ In This World

EXO-CBX’s Japanese Album

Girls (mini album) (release: May 24th, 2017)
✦ Girls Problems
✦ Ka-CHING! (MV)
✦ Hey Mama!
✦ Tornado Spiral
✦ Diamond Crystal
✦ Miss You

EXO-CBX’s lastest Korean comeback:

EXO-CBX’s lastest Japanese comeback:

That is EXO-CBX discography from debut until now. This list will be updated every time EXO-CBX make a comeback.

Which album that KPop Mates like the most from EXO-CBX discography?

✦ ✦ ✦

Master List South Korean Artist Discography

✦ ✦ ✦

Follow KpopMates.com for latest news from South Korean entertainment.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *