EVERGLOW Discography (Album from Debut Until Now)

album EVERGLOW dari debut EVERGLOW Discography

EVERGLOW (에버글로우) is a South Korea girl group formed by Yeuhua Entertainment which debuted on March 18th, 2019EVERGOLOW consist of 6 members: E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha, and Yiren. EVERGLOW usually launch their album in Korean language.

EVERGLOW discography
(album from debut until now):

Korean Album
Arrival of EVERGLOW (single album)
Hush (single album)
Reminiscence (mini album)

Details in EVERGLOW’s album:

EVERGLOW’s Korean Album

Arrival of EVERGLOW (single album) (release: March 18th, 2019)
✦ Moon (달아)
✦ Bon Bon Chocolat (봉봉쇼콜라) (MV)
✦ D+1

Hush (single album) (release: August 19th, 2019)
✦ Hush
✦ Adios (MV)
✦ You Don’t Know Me

Reminiscence (mini album) (release: February 3rd, 2020)
✦ Salute
✦ Dun Dun (MV)
✦ Player
✦ No Lie

EVERGLOW’s lastest Korean comeback:

That is EVERGLOW discography from debut until now. This list will be updated every time EVERGLOW makes a comeback.

Which album that KPop Mates like the most from EVERGLOW discography?

✦ ✦ ✦

Master List South Korean Artist Discography

✦ ✦ ✦

Follow KpopMates.com for latest news from South Korean entertainment.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *